Unique experiences

Find your package at the best price!

MEX Ciudad de Mexico - CUN Cancun

Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - MID Merida - Yucatan

Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - CUN Playa del Carmen

Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - CZM Cozumel

Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - PXM Puerto Escondido

Mon 5 Oct - Wed 07 Oct



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - CUN Riviera Maya

Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - MTY Monterrey

Mon 7 Sep - Wed 09 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - GDL Guadalajara

Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep



MEX Ciudad de Mexico - OAX Oaxaca

Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep


MEX Ciudad de Mexico - TGZ Tuxtla Gutierrez y Alrededores

Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep



banner-msi
banner-msi

Choose to travel with Interjet Vacations

Interjet Vacations is a leading hosting website in its field. We love to travel. Day after day, we inspire and reach millions of people whose passion is travel. We are at your service to find hotels, vacation rentals, resorts, apartments, guest houses and even tree houses. With hundreds of thousands of establishments in more than 200 countries and territories, we offer a wide variety of options with price guarantee. We have an easy-to-use website, innovative online tools and an application with an excellent rating.

ijv-icon
loading

Looking for the best deals!
Pay monthly installments!

Sales line
CDMX and metropolitan area 55 1102 5555
Interior of the Country 800 011 2345